skip navigation
Home Tommies News For Recruits Multimedia Resources
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 23766

University of St. Thomas

Spring 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Fall Ball Spring

Saturday January 26, 2013

Tommies

1

Mankato

0

Friday February 15, 2013

Tommies

14

Concordia University

7

Saturday February 16, 2013

Tommies

11

Westminster College

10

Sunday February 17, 2013

Tommies

6

Cal Fullerton

3

Saturday March 02, 2013

Indiana Tech

1

Tommies

7

Tuesday March 26, 2013

Western Oregon

11

Tommies

21

Friday April 05, 2013

Carleton

0

Tommies

20

Saturday April 06, 2013

St. John's University

6

Tommies

9

Sunday April 14, 2013

Tommies

11

University of Minnesota

9

Saturday April 20, 2013

Tommies

10

North Dakota State University

4

Monday April 22, 2013

St. Olaf

1

Tommies

23

Wednesday April 24, 2013

Bethel University

1

Tommies

23

Saturday April 27, 2013

Bethel University

4

Tommies

28

Sunday April 28, 2013

St. John's University

7

Tommies

11

Monday May 13, 2013

DePaul

3

Tommies

11

Tuesday May 14, 2013

U.S. Coast Guard Academy

8

Tommies

18

Tuesday May 14, 2013

Liberty University

9

Tommies

10

Saturday May 18, 2013

Westminster College

7

Tommies

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 26
W
1-0
@ Mankato
West St. Paul Dome
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
@ Concordia University
Henderson, NV
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Westminster College
Henderson, NV
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
6-3
@ Cal Fullerton
Henderson, NV
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
7-1
Indiana Tech
Seafoam Stadium, St. Paul
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
W
Western Oregon
West St. Paul Stadium, St. Paul
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
Carleton
O'Shaughnessy Stadium, St. Paul
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
9-6
St. John's University
O'Shaughnessy Stadium, St. Paul
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
@ University of Minnesota
TCF Bank Stadium
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
W
@ North Dakota State University
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
St. Olaf
O'Shaughnessy Stadium, St. Paul
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
Bethel University
McMurray Fields, St. Paul
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
Bethel University
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
St. John's University
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
DePaul
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Liberty University
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
9-7
Westminster College
FINAL